Australia vs. New Zealand women's Rugby League World Cup final When, how to watch, squads, odds

The women’s Rugby League World Cup final will be played this weekend at Old Trafford between Australia and New Zealand.

The trans-Tasman rivals are the final two teams standing out of an initial field of eight.

While Australia will be favourites going into the game, the Jillaroos only defeated New Zealand 10-8 in the group stage.

When is Australia’s match against New Zealand?

The final of the Women’s Rugby League World Cup, between Australia and New Zealand, will begin at 1:15 p.m. local time on Saturday, November 19.

The action will begin at 12:15 a.m. AEDT on Sunday, November 20 for Australian viewers.

The final will be held at Old Trafford in Manchester, England.

MORE: Every RLWC 2021 women’s result

How to watch Australia vs. New Zealand, TV channel, and live stream
The women’s final will be broadcast live on television and via live-streaming services in Australia, England, and New Zealand.

UK: The match will be broadcast on BBC One and, like all other games, can be streamed via the BBC iPlayer website.

Fox League will broadcast all of the games in Australia, with live streaming available through Kayo.

Spark Sport will stream every game in New Zealand, while Sky Sport NZ will also broadcast the game.

Squads for Australia and New Zealand

Australia’s players are listed alphabetically.

1. Kezie Apps
2. Sam Bremner
3. Ali Brigginshaw
4. Simaima Taufa
5. Isabelle Kelly
6. Emma Tonegato
8. Keeley Davis
9. Holli Wheeler
10. Julia Robinson
11. Jessica Sergis
12. Tarryn Aiken
13. Shaylee Bent
14. Lauren Brown
15. Jaime Chapman
16. Kennedy Cherrington
18. Yasmin Clydsdale
20. Caitlan Johnston
23. Shannon Mato
24. Evania Pelite

New Zealand

Players listed in numerical order.

1. Apii Nicholls 
2. Katelyn Vaha’akolo 
3. Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly 
4. Page Mcgregor 
5. Madison Bartlett 
7. Raecene McGregor 
8. Mya Hill-Moana 
9. Krystal Rota 
10. Annetta Nuuausala 
11. Roxy Murdoch 
12. Amber Hall 
13. Georgia Hale 
14. Nita Maynard 
15. Abigail Roache 
16. Charlotte Scanlan 
17. Christyl Stowers 
18. Otesa Pule 
23. Brianna Clark 
24. Mele Hufanga

Australia vs. New Zealand betting odds Australia are strong favourites to win the final. In contrast, New Zealand is a $6.10 underdog.

Follow us for more rugby betting updates!

OKBET new promotion for first time users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *